619-420-3620 Contact Us San Diego County, CA


Executive & Leadership Team Members

Kathryn Lembo

President and CEO

Elizabeth Iniguez

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

Ismena Valdez

Vice President of Business Operations

Larissa Tabin

MS, Vice President of Development and Philanthropy

Mauricio Torre

Vice President of Program Operations
Image 1 valerie (Edit2)

Valerie Centeno

MA, LMFT, Director of Clinical Services

Valerie Brew

MA, Director of the Child Well-Being & Family Wellness Department

Stacey Musso

MA, LMFT, Director of the Behavioral Health & Wellness Department

Sandy Keaton

MA, Director of the Youth & Community Wellness Department